Domestic Laboratories

CA-12
Stanford Medical School Blood Center
Flow Cytometry Lab

Location

3373 Hillview Ave
Rm 287 Flow Cytometry Lab
Palo Alto, California 94304
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (650) 723-6304

Contact

Lorna Tolentino
lornat@stanford.edu

Results & ReportsShow

CA-13
UCLA School of Medicine - MACS
41-293 CHS

Location

650 Charles E. Young Drive South
41-293 CHS
Los Angeles, California 90095
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (310) 825-3214

Contact

Marianne Chow
mchow@mednet.ucla.edu

Results & ReportsShow

CA-14
UCLA School of Medicine
CHS AL-151

Location

10833 LeConte Avenue
CHS Bldg AL-151
Los Angeles , California 90095-1732
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (310) 825-8806

Contact

Gina Bonifacio
gbonifacio@mednet.ucla.edu

Qing F. Kong

qkong@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Results & ReportsShow

CA-16
VA San Diego Healthcare System
Immunogenetics Laboratory, 113

Location

3350 La Jolla Village Drive
Room 1238
San Diego, California 92161
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (858) 552-4379

Fax: (858) 552-4370

Contact

Jessica Hughes
Jessica.Hughes@va.gov

 

Results & ReportsShow

CA-20
USC Advanced Flow Lab
Maternal-Child Virology Research Laboratory

Location

1333 San Pablo Street, Room B12
Bishop Medical Teaching and Research
Los Angeles, California 90033
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (323) 865-1690

Fax: (323) 865-1699

Contact

Andrea Kovacs 
akovacs@usc.edu

Olivier Pernet

pernet@usc.edu

Patricia Anthony

patricia.anthony@usc.edu

Results & ReportsShow

CA-22
UCSF Medical Center
Clinical Laboratories Immunology Section

Location

185 Berry Street
Suite 290
San Francisco, California 94107
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (415) 353-1712

Results & ReportsShow

CMH
Children's Memorial Hospital Special Infectious Disease Laboratory

Location

2515 North Clark St
MB82 Deming Rm 3012
Chicago, Illinois 60612-3824
United States

View on Map

 

Tel: 312-880-4207, 312-227-6290

 

Contact

Jason L. Rippe, JD

JRippe@luriechildrens.org

 

Results & ReportsShow

CO-
The Children's Hospital

Location

13123 East 16th Avenue
Box 120
Aurora, Colorado 80045
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (720) 777-8293

Contact

James Hastings 
James.Hastings@childrenscolorado.org

Results & ReportsShow

CO-12
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
B164-R2 Room 10400D

Location

12700 E. 19th Avenue
Aurora, Colorado 80045
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: 303-724-7189 or 303-724-7210

Contact

Jennifer Schneider

jennifer.m.schneider@ucdenver.edu

Min Zhang

Min.Zhang@ucdenver.edu

Results & ReportsShow

CU
Columbia University Medical Center

Location

630 West 168th Street
VC15-204 Black Bldg Rm 4-442 Peds
New York, New York 10032
United States

View on Map

 

212-305-3607

Contact

Adriana Colovai

aic4@columbia.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Pages