Domestic Sites

CA-11
UNILAB - Sacramento
Cell Immunology

Location

3714 Northgate Boulevard
Sacramento, California 95834-1697
United States

View on Map

 

Tel: (916) 927-9900 x401

Contact

Victor Rivera

Results & ReportsShow

CA-12
Stanford Medical School Blood Center
Flow Cytometry Lab

Location

800 Welch Road
Room 210
Palo Alto, California 94304
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (650) 723-6304

Contact

Lorna Tolentino
lornat@stanford.edu

CA-13
UCLA School of Medicine - MACS
41-293 CHS

Location

650 Charles E. Young Drive South
Los Angeles, California 90095
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (310) 825-3214

Contact

Marianne Chow
mchow@mednet.ucla.edu

CA-14
UCLA School of Medicine
CHS A7-059

Location

10833 LeConte Avenue
Los Angeles , California 90095-1747
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (310) 206-8268

Contact

Gina Bonifacio
gbonifacio@mednet.ucla.edu

CA-15
USC CL Flow Cytometry Section
Clinical Sciences Center Room 109D

Location

2250 E. Alcazar Street
Los Angeles, California 90033
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (323) 442-3569

Contact

Mel Hasseler
hasseler@usc.edu

CA-16
VA San Diego Healthcare System
Immunogenetics Laboratory, 113

Location

3350 La Jolla Village Drive
Room 1238
San Diego, California 92161
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (858) 552-4379

Fax: (858) 552-4370

Contact

Fran Keller
mary.keller@med.va.gov

CA-20
USC Advanced Flow Lab
Maternal-Child Virology Research Laboratory

Location

1333 San Pablo Street, Room B12
Bishop Medical Teaching and Research
Los Angeles, California 90089
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (323) 865-1690

Fax: (323) 865-1699

Contact

Dr. Andrea Kovacs 
akovacs@usc.edu

CA-21
UC Davis Medical Center

Location

4635 2nd Avenue
Room 1105A
Sacramento , California 95817
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (916) 734-2914

Fax: (916) 734-4796

Contact

Richard B. Pollard
rbpollard@ucdavis.edu

Xiao-Dong Li
xdli@ucdavis.edu

CA-22
UCSF Medical Center
Clinical Laboratories Immunology Section

Location

185 Berry Street
Suite 290
San Francisco, California 94107
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (415) 353-1712

CO-
The Children's Hospital

Location

13123 East 16th Avenue
Box 120
Aurora, Colorado 80045
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (720) 777-8293

Contact

Amy McGranahan 
mcgranahan.amy@tchden.org

Pages