Domestic Laboratories


Rockefeller University
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

Location

1230 York Avenue
New York, New York 10065-63017
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (212) 327-7496

Fax: (212) 327-7234

Contact

Irina Shimeliovich MD., Ph.D
shimeli@rockefeller.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

December 2020 Available
September 2020 Available
June 2020 Available
March 2020 Available

 

LDMS 033
Quest Diagnostics

Location

1715 Twin Springs Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21227
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: 410-314-1551

Contact

Janet DonBullian

Janet.C.Steed@questdiagnostics.com

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2021 Available
December 2020 Available
September 2020 Available
June 2020 Available
LDMS 1
Partners Retrovirology Laboratory

Location

65 Landsdowne Street
Room 435
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (617) 768-8374

Fax: (617) 726-7416

Contact

Daniel Kuritzkes
d.kuritzkes@partners.org

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2021 Available
December 2020 Available
September 2020 Available
March 2020 Available
LDMS 11
University of Miami - Miller School of Medicine

Location

1550 NW 10th Avenue
Fox Building, Suite 118
Miami, Florida 33136
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (305) 243-2010

Fax: (305) 243-2013

Contact

Margaret Fischl
mfischl@miami.edu

Lawrence Friedman
lfriedman@miami.edu

Gwendolyn Scott
gscott@med.miami.edu

Ana Puga
apuga@browardhealth.org

Mobeen Rathore
mobeen.rathore@jax.ufl.edu

Perry Gomez
docgomez@batelnet.bs

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle Results
March 2021 Available
December 2020 Available
September 2020 Available
June 2020 Available
LDMS 119
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Medicine- Divison of Infectious Disease

Location

3610 Hamilton Walk
Room 319 Johnson Pavilion
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104-6073
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (215) 746-8516

Phone: (215) 898-3296

Fax: (215) 573-4235

Contact

Pablo Tebas
pablo.tebas@uphs.upenn.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2021 Available
December 2020 Available
September 2020 Available
June 2020 Available
LDMS 12
University of Pittsburgh
Infectious Disease/Microbiology

Location

130 Desoto Street
431 Parran Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15261
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (412) 624-0867

Fax: (412) 624-4953

Contact

Sharon Riddler
Riddler@dom.pitt.edu

John Mellors
Mellors@dom.pitt.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2021 Available
Decemebr 2020 Available
September 2020 Available
June 2020 Available
LDMS 130
UCLA

Location

MacDonald Research Laboratory (MRL), #4629
675 Charles E. Young Dr. S.
Los Angeles, California 90095
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (310) 825-7708

 

Contact

Monica Saavedra
MESaavedra@mednet.ucla.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2021 Available
Seotember 2020 Available
June 2020 Available
March 2020 Available

 

LDMS 145
USC Clinical Reference Laboratory

Location

2250 Alcazar Street
Room CSC-109G
Los Angeles, California 90033
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (323) 442-2989

Fax: (323) 442-2982

Contact

Mona Frymire
rynders@hsc.usc.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2021 Available
December 2020 Available
Seotember 2020 Available
June 2020 Available

 

 

LDMS 15
University of Washington
Retrovirus Laboratory Harborview Research and Training

Location

300 Ninth Avenue
Room 725
Seattle, Washington United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (206) 897-5210

Fax: (206) 897-5237

Contact

Principal Investigator -
Ann C. Collier
acollier@u.washington.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2021

Available

December 2020

Available

September 2020

Available

June 2020

Available

LDMS 160
Cornell Clinical Trials Unit

Location


525 E. 68th Street F-2400
New York, New York 10065
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (212) 746-3544

Fax: (212) 746-8852

Contact

Roy Gulick
rgulick@med.cornell.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2021

Available

September 2020

Available

June 2020

Available

March 2020

Available

Pages