Domestic Laboratories


Rockefeller University
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

Location

1230 York Avenue
New York, New York 10065-63017
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (212) 327-7496

Fax: (212) 327-7234

Contact

Irina Shimeliovich MD., Ph.D
shimeli@rockefeller.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2022 Available
December 2021 Available
September 2021 Available
June 2021 Available

 

LDMS 1
Partners Retrovirology Laboratory

Location

65 Landsdowne Street
Room 435
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (617) 768-8374

Fax: (617) 726-7416

Contact

Daniel Kuritzkes
d.kuritzkes@partners.org

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2022 Available
December 2021 Available
September 2021 Available
June 2021 Available
LDMS 11
University of Miami - Miller School of Medicine

Location

1550 NW 10th Avenue
Fox Building, Suite 118
Miami, Florida 33136
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (305) 243-2010

Fax: (305) 243-2013

Contact

Margaret Fischl
mfischl@miami.edu

Lawrence Friedman
lfriedman@miami.edu

Gwendolyn Scott
gscott@med.miami.edu

Ana Puga
apuga@browardhealth.org

Mobeen Rathore
mobeen.rathore@jax.ufl.edu

Perry Gomez
docgomez@batelnet.bs

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle Results
March 2022 Available
December 2021 Available
September 2021 Available
June 2021 Available
LDMS 119
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Medicine- Divison of Infectious Disease

Location

3610 Hamilton Walk
Room 319 Johnson Pavilion
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104-6073
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (215) 746-8516

Phone: (215) 898-3296

Fax: (215) 573-4235

Contact

Pablo Tebas
pablo.tebas@uphs.upenn.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2022 Available
December 2021 Available
September 2021 Available
June 2021 Available
LDMS 12
University of Pittsburgh
Infectious Disease/Microbiology

Location

Dept. of Medicine- Infectious Diseases
Scaife Hall 3550 Terrace St., Room 808
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15261
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (412) 648-9012

Fax: (412) 648-8521

Contact

Sharon Riddler
Riddler@dom.pitt.edu

John Mellors
Mellors@dom.pitt.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2022 Available
December 2021 Available
September 2021 Available
June 2021 Available
LDMS 130
UCLA Laboratory Center
UCLA MacDonald Research Laboratory

Location

MacDonald Research Laboratory (MRL), Rm 4629
675 Charles E. Young Dr. S.
Los Angeles, California 90095
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (310) 825-7708

 

Contact

Sara Zabih

SZabih@mednet.ucla.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2022 Available
December 2021 Available
September 2021 Available
June 2021 Available

 

LDMS 145
USC Kenneth Norris Jr, Cancer Hospital
USC Clinical Reference Laboratory

Location

1501 San Pablo Street
Room 153
Los Angeles, California 90033
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (323) 442-2989

 

Contact

Mona Frymire
rynders@hsc.usc.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2022 Available
December 2021 Available
September 2021 Available
June 2021 Available

 

 

LDMS 15
University of Washington

Location

Ninth & Jefferson Building
908 Jefferson St., Room 342
Seattle, Washington 98104
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (206) 897-5210

Fax: (206) 897-4312

Contact

Principal Investigator -
Ann C. Collier
acollier@u.washington.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2022 Available
December 2021 Available
September 2021 Available
June 2021 Available
LDMS 160
Cornell University Medical Center Processing Lab

Location

525 E. 68th Street F-2400
Cornell Clinical Trials - Baker 24, Rm F-2423
New York, New York 10021
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (212) 746-3544

Fax: (212) 746-8852

Contact

Roy Gulick
rgulick@med.cornell.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

March 2022 Available
December 2021 Available
September 2021 Available
June 2021 Available
LDMS 161
Rush University Medical Center
Immunology Support Laboratory

Location

1735 W. Harrison Street
Room 641
Chicago, Illinois 60612
United States

View on Map

 

Phone: (312) 942-3514

Phone: (312) 942-5206

Contact

Alan Landay
alanday@rush.edu

Babafemi Taiwo
b-taiwo@northwestern.edu

Beverly Sha
bsha@rush.edu

Results & ReportsShow

Testing Cycle

Results

December 2021 Available
September 2021 Available
June 2021 Available

March 2021

Available

Pages