Leuk QA Labs

Site  LDMS# Address Contact  Phone/Fax
Partners Retrovirology Laboratory 1 65 Landsdowne St
Room 435
Cambridge, MA 02139
 
Daniel Kuritzkes
d.kuritzkes@partners.org
Tel: (617) 768-8374

Fax: (617) 726-7416

UCLA Care Center Virology Lab 7 UCLA CARE Center Virology Lab Suite 100 1399 Roxbury Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035
 
Ronald Mitsuyasu

rmitsuyasu@mednet.ucla.edu

Tel: (310) 557-9724

Fax: (310) 557-3450

University of Pittsburgh Infectious Disease/Microbiology 12 130 Desoto Street
431 Parran Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
 
Sharon Riddler
Riddler@dom.pitt.edu

John Mellors
Mellors@dom.pitt.edu

Tel: (412) 624-0867

Fax: (412) 624-4953

University of Washington Retrovirus Laboratory 15 300 Ninth Avenue
Room 725
Seattle, WA
Ann C. Collier
acollier@u.washington.edu
Tel: (206) 897-5210

Fax: (206) 897-5237

Ohio State University ACTU Laboratory 23 410 West 10th Avenue
Room B-002
Columbus, OH 43210
Michael Para
para.1@osu.edu

Susan Koletar
koletar.1@osu.edu

Tel: (614) 293-8938

Fax: (614) 293-5810

UNC at Chapel Hill
Retrovirology Core Lab Department of Microbiology & Immunology
32 116 Manning Drive
709 Mary Ellen Jones Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7290
Joseph Eron
jeron@med.unc.edu

Susan Fiscus
susan_fiscus@med.unc.edu

Carol Golin
carol_golin@med.unc.edu

Tel: (919) 966-6867

Fax: (919) 966-9873

University of Rochester Medical Center 40 575 Elmwood Avenue
Room 3-5052
Rochester, NY 14642
Amneris Luque
amneris_luque@urmc.rochester.edu
Tel: (585) 273-4104

Fax: (585) 442-9328

University of Colorado Denver ACTG 48 12700 E. 19th Avenue
Building P15 Research 2, Room #11450C
Aurora, CO 80045
David L. Shugarts

David.Shugarts@ucdenver.edu

Tel: 303-724-2981

Fax: 303-724-2985

University of Alabama at Birmingham 81 353 Community Care Building 908 29th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35294
Paul Geopfort

paulg@uab.edu

Tel: (205) 934-5520

Fax: (205) 975-9939

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
IMPAACT Core Lab and Specialty Lab
169 34th Street and Civic Center Boulevard
Abramson Research Center 1204K
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Rick Rutstein
rutstein@email.chop.edu

Deborah Driscoll
driscold@mail.med.upenn.edu

John Baxter
baxter-john@cooperhealth.edu

Tel: (215) 590-2043

Fax: (215) 590-9125

UCLA Clinical and Translational Research Laboratory 551 10833 Le Conte Ave.
CHS A2-236
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Chantel Delshad, SRA II
cdelshad@mednet.ucla.edu
Tel: (310) 825-0825

Fax: (310) 557 -1892