Leukapheresis Qualified Laboratories

Leukapheresis Result Reports

Site 

LDMS#

Address

Contact 

Phone/Fax

Report Available Vitalant Research Institute 842 270 Masonic Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
 

Mars Stone

MStone@vitalant.org

Tel: (415) 354-1389
Report Available

UCLA Care Center Virology Lab

7

 

Lab Suite 100 1399 Roxbury Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Ronald Mitsuyasu
rmitsuyasu@mednet.ucla.edu

Tel: (310) 557-9724

Fax: (310) 557-3450

Report Available University of Pittsburgh 12

130 Desoto Street

431 Parran Hall

Pittsburgh, PA

15261

John Mellors
Mellors@dom.pitt.edu

Tel: (412) 624-0867

Fax: (412) 624-4953

Report Available

University of Washington Retrovirus Laboratory

15

300 Ninth Avenue
Room 725
Seattle, WA

Ann C. Collier
acollier@u.washington.edu

Tel: (206) 897-5210

Fax: (206) 897-5237

Report Available

Ohio State University ACTU Laboratory

23

410 West 10th Avenue
Room B-002
Columbus, OH 43210

Michael Para
para.1@osu.edu

Susan Koletar
koletar.1@osu.edu

Tel: (614) 293-8938

Fax: (614) 293-5810

Report Available

Rush Clinical Retrovirology Research Laboratory

29

1750 W. Harrison Street

Jelke Building, Room 1181

Chicago, Illinois 60612-3824

 

Robert Murphy
r-murphy@northwestern.edu

Babfemi Taiwo
b-taiwo@northwestern.edu

Beverly Sha
bsha@rush.edu

Tel: (312) 942-3174

Fax: (312) 942-6585

Report Available

UNC at Chapel Hill
Retrovirology Core Lab Department of Microbiology & Immunology

32

116 Manning Drive
709 Mary Ellen Jones Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7290

Joseph Eron
jeron@med.unc.edu

Susan Fiscus
susan_fiscus@med.unc.edu

Carol Golin
carol_golin@med.unc.edu

Tel: (919) 966-6867

Fax: (919) 966-9873

Report Available

University of Rochester Medical Center

40

575 Elmwood Avenue
Room 3-5052
Rochester, NY 14642

Amneris Luque
amneris_luque@urmc.rochester.edu

Tel: (585) 273-4104

Fax: (585) 442-9328

Report Available Case Western Reserve University 49

Biomedical Research Building 1048B

2109 Adelbert Road

Cleveland, Ohio

44106

Michael Lederman
mxl6@case.edu

Robert Kalayjian
rkalayjian@metrohealth.org

Tel: (216) 368-4853

Fax: (216) 368-5415

Report Available

University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine
Department of Pathology

53

Suite 606A PO Box 365067

San Juan, Puerto Rico 00936-5067

United States

Carmen Zorrilla
czorrilla@rcm.upr.edu

Jorge Santana
jsantana@rcm.upr.edu

Irma Febo
ifebo@rcm.upr.edu

 

Tel: (787) 758-5815

Fax: (787) 751-9210

 

Report Available

CTU Peru

Joint Clinical Research Centre

392

 

Plot 893 Ring Road, Butikiro House-Mengo
P.O. Box 10005
Kampala Uganda

 

Peter Mugyenyi
pmugyenyi@jcrc.org.ug

Tel: 011 256-414-270283
Fax: 256-414-342632

Report Available

AFRIMS

629

315/6 Rajvithi Road
Rajtahwee, Bangkok 10400
Thailand

Siriwat Akapirat, Ph.D.
siriwata@hiv-th.org

Tel: +66-2-696-2700

Report Available

Jones Laboratory - Weill Cornell Medicine

885

413 East 69th Street, BB550

Belfer Bldg, Jones Lab

New York, NY 10021

Sandra Terry

snt4001@med.cornell.edu

Tel: 646-962-4652