Leukapheresis Qualified Laboratories

Leukapheresis Result Reports

Site 

LDMS#

Address

Contact 

Phone/Fax

Report Available Vitalant Research Institute 662 270 Masonic Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
 

Mars Stone

MStone@vitalant.org

Tel: (415) 354-1389
Report Available

Partners Retrovirology Laboratory

1

65 Landsdowne St
Room 435
Cambridge, MA 02139

Daniel Kuritzkes

d.kuritzkes@partners.org

Tel: (617) 768-8374

Fax: (617) 726-7416

Report Available

UCLA Care Center Virology Lab

7

 

Lab Suite 100 1399 Roxbury Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Ronald Mitsuyasu

rmitsuyasu@mednet.ucla.edu

Tel: (310) 557-9724

Fax: (310) 557-3450

Report Available

University of Pittsburgh Infectious Disease/Microbiology

12

130 Desoto Street
431 Parran Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

Sharon Riddler
Riddler@dom.pitt.edu

John Mellors
Mellors@dom.pitt.edu

Tel: (412) 624-0867

Fax: (412) 624-4953

Report Available

University of Washington Retrovirus Laboratory

15

300 Ninth Avenue
Room 725
Seattle, WA

Ann C. Collier
acollier@u.washington.edu

Tel: (206) 897-5210

Fax: (206) 897-5237

Report Available

Ohio State University ACTU Laboratory

23

410 West 10th Avenue
Room B-002
Columbus, OH 43210

Michael Para
para.1@osu.edu

Susan Koletar
koletar.1@osu.edu

Tel: (614) 293-8938

Fax: (614) 293-5810

Report Available

Rush Clinical Retrovirology Research Laboratory

29

1750 W. Harrison Street

Jelke Building, Room 1181

Chicago, Illinois 60612-3824

James Bremer
jbremer@rush.edu

Robert Murphy
r-murphy@northwestern.edu

Babfemi Taiwo
b-taiwo@northwestern.edu

Beverly Sha
bsha@rush.edu

Tel: (312) 942-3174

Fax: (312) 942-6585

Report Available

UNC at Chapel Hill
Retrovirology Core Lab Department of Microbiology & Immunology

32

116 Manning Drive
709 Mary Ellen Jones Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7290

Joseph Eron
jeron@med.unc.edu

Susan Fiscus
susan_fiscus@med.unc.edu

Carol Golin
carol_golin@med.unc.edu

Tel: (919) 966-6867

Fax: (919) 966-9873

Report Available

University of Rochester Medical Center

40

575 Elmwood Avenue
Room 3-5052
Rochester, NY 14642

Amneris Luque
amneris_luque@urmc.rochester.edu

Tel: (585) 273-4104

Fax: (585) 442-9328

Report Available

University of Colorado Denver ACTG

48

12700 E. 19th Avenue
Building P15 Research 2, Room #11450C
Aurora, CO 80045

David L. Shugarts

David.Shugarts@ucdenver.edu

Tel: 303-724-2981

Fax: 303-724-2985

Report Available

University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine
Department of Pathology

53

Suite 606A PO Box 365067

San Juan, Puerto Rico 00936-5067

United States

Carmen Zorrilla
czorrilla@rcm.upr.edu

Jorge Santana
jsantana@rcm.upr.edu

Irma Febo
ifebo@rcm.upr.edu

 

Phone: (787) 758-5815

Fax: (787) 751-9210

 

Report Available

University of Alabama at Birmingham

81

353 Community Care Building 908 29th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35294

Paul Geopfort

paulg@uab.edu

Tel: (205) 934-5520

Fax: (205) 975-9939

Report Available

University of Pennsylvannia

119

3610 Hamilton Walk
Room 319 Johnson Pavilion
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104-6073

Pablo Tebas
pablo.tebas@uphs.upenn.edu

Tel: (215) 746-8516

Fax: (215) 573-4235

Report Available

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
IMPAACT Core Lab and Specialty Lab

169

34th Street and Civic Center Boulevard
Abramson Research Center 1204K
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Rick Rutstein
rutstein@email.chop.edu

Deborah Driscoll
driscold@mail.med.upenn.edu

John Baxter
baxter-john@cooperhealth.edu

Tel: (215) 590-2043

Fax: (215) 590-9125

Report Available

Vanderbilt Therapeutics

203

354 24th Avenue North
Suite 105
Nashville, Tennessee 37203-1755

David Haas
david.w.haas@vanderbilt.edu

Tel: (615) 467-0154 x110

Fax: (615) 467-0158

Report Available

CTU Peru

310

Los Jazmines 411 - Lince Lima 14
Lima Peru

Jorge Sánchez
jsanchez@impactaperu.org

Pablo Campos
pcampos@impactaperu.org

 

Tel: 51 1 421-3136
Fax: 51 1 221-8012

Report Available

CTU Peru

Joint Clinical Research Centre

392

 

Plot 893 Ring Road, Butikiro House-Mengo
P.O. Box 10005
Kampala Uganda

 

Principal Invesitgator -
Peter Mugyenyi
pmugyenyi@jcrc.org.ug

Tel: 011 256-414-270283
Fax: 256-414-342632

Report Available

AFRIMS

629

315/6 Rajvithi Road
Rajtahwee, Bangkok 10400
Thailand

Siriwat Akapirat, Ph.D.
siriwata@hiv-th.org

Tel: +66-2-696-2700